President Tinubu replaces Ministerial Nominee, picks Festus Keyamo and another


President Bola Tinubu has removed the name of Maryam Shetty from his ministerial nomination list and added two other nominees Festus Keyamo and Dr Maigari Mahmud.


This was revealed when Senate President Godswill Akpabio read out a letter by the President at the plenary session on Friday, August 4.   

This shows a serious step up from Bola Tinubu.

Previous Post Next Post

You might like

Ad Code

نموذج الاتصال